Contact Information

Office Hours

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(Monday - Friday)

Address

Morehouse Parish Assessor's Office
106 East Jefferson Ave.
Bastrop, LA 71220

General Information

assessor@mpassess.net
318.281.1802
318.281.8601

Technical Support (website)

support@datascoutpro.com
888.565.4530

Assessor

Shelia R. Walker, CLA
Email: sheliaw@mpassess.net

Staff and Departments

Business Personal Property Department

Jan Williams
Email: janw@mpassess.net

Ambria Anderson
Email: ambriaa@mpassess.net
Fieldman
Todd Wooden Email: toddw@mpassess.net
GIS Department

Ann JOhnston, GIS Tech

Property Ownership Department

Jan Williams
Email: janw@mpassess.net

Angelica Rabun, CLDA
Email: angelicar@mpassess.net

Carol Lord, CLDA
Email: caroll@mpassess.net

Assessment Information Department

Angelica Rabun, CLDA
Email: angelicar@mpassess.net

Jan Williams
Email: janw@mpassess.net

Carol Lord, CLDA
Email: caroll@mpassess.net